Welcome to PARC Environmental

California's leading full service environmental contracting company

Services

PARC is recognized for its continuous capability of providing safe and
quality services to its customers with the following environmental solutions.

Asbestos
Abatement
Lead Paint
Abatement
Onsite
Demolition
Microbial/Mold
Remediation
Surface
Preparation
Underground
Storage Tanks
Emergency Services
& Response
Drug Lab
Removal
Lab
Packing
Hazardous Waste
Transportation &
Disposal
Confined Space
Entry Assistance
Painting &
Coatings
Construction
Shrink Wrap
Dust & Infectious
Disease Control
Water
Restoration

Our trained professionals are able to provide the highest quality service
while being committed to innovative environmentally conscious methods.

Meet The Team

At PARC, our dependable team of qualified estimators will make sure
you’re provided with the service that gets the job done right.

Louis W. Martina
C.E.O.
(559) 999-5444
lmartina@parcenvironmental.com
Over 45 years industry experience

Eric D. Kidd
Estimator/Project Manager
(760) 420-8030
ekidd@parcenvironmental.com
Over 15 years industry experience

Michael J. Stoeckle
Estimator/Project Manager
(559) 999-5876
mstoeckle@parcenvironmental.com
Over 10 years industry experience

Garrett T. Martina
Estimator/Project Manager
(559) 908-1722
gmartina@parcenvironmental.com
Over 10 years industry experience

Matthew M. Berube
Estimator/Project Manager
(559) 999-5430
mberube@parcenvironmental.com
3 years industry experience

John D. Dias
Estimator/Project Manager
(559) 916-3770
jdias@parcenvironmental.com
Over 20 years industry experience

Jeffrey K. Davis
HazMat Division Manager
(559) 999-5431
jdavis@parcenvironmental.com
Over 20 years industry experience

Thomas H. Seaney
HazMat Project Manager
(559) 203-5013
tseaney@parcenvironmental.com
Over 10 years industry experience

Stephen W. Swiger
Paintings & Coatings Division Manager
(559) 908-3826
sswiger@parcenvironmental.com
Over 35 years industry experience

David R. Thompson
Transportation & Disposal Division Manager
(559) 999-0407
dthompson@parcenvironmental.com
Over 10 years industry experience

Get In Touch
With Us

PARC Environmental is California’s leading full service environmental contracting company. Established in 1985, PARC Environmental continues to be well-known and recognized for our ability to provide the highest quality asbestos abatement, lead paint abatement, and other hazardous materials remediation services to our customers.

PARC Environmental
2864 E Dorothy Ave.
Fresno, CA 93706
(559) 233-7156

CONTACT OUR MAIN OFFICE